Sven Montanus - Svensson Friends

 

Sven Montanus

Partner, SaaS & IndustrialTech Industry Practice

Ihr habt eine innovative SaaS-Lösung entwickelt und wollt Euer Business schnell skalieren? Oder Ihr seid ein Tech-Anbieter, mit dessen Lösung sich industrielle Prozesse automatisieren lassen? Dann bist Du bei Sven an der richtigen Adresse. Tief eintauchen in die Materie, Dingen auf den Grund gehen und ausloten, wie sich zügig messbare Erfolge durch digitale Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategien holen lassen – das ist’s, worum sich Sven gemeinsam mit Euch kümmert.

B2B-Marketing mit journalistischem Anspruch – hier seid Ihr richtig.

Als rasender Tech-Reporter hat Sven schon während seines Studiums das Silicon Valley unsicher gemacht. Mit journalistischer Akribie hat er Garagen-Startups und Tech-Giganten, die die Welt verändern wollten, unter die Lupe genommen – eine Erfahrung, die im B2B-Marketing Gold wert ist. Nach Stationen in der Managementberatung, bei einem Tech-Startup und bei Sony gründete er 2016 schließlich Svensson & Friends.

Und sonst so?

🌏 Wo ich lebe: als Exil-Nordhesse im Bayerischen Oberland

🎬 Lieblings-Netflix-Serie: Stranger Things

🎧 Meistgehörte*r Spotify-Künstler*in: Sufjan Stevens

📱 Meistgenutzte App: Strava, das sportliche Instagram

😋 Lieblingsrestaurant: Mikla, Istanbul

🏅 Zertifizierungen: HubSpot Marketing Hub Implementation, HubSpot Customer Training Accreditation, HubSpot Certified Trainer, HubSpot Delivering Client Success, HubSpot Solutions Partner Certification, HubSpot Inbound, HubSpot Inbound Sales, PieSync Fundamentals, Net Promoter Associate

Wenn Sven sich gerade nicht mit Wachstumsstrategien für aufstrebende Tech-Unternehmen beschäftigt, geht er seinen zweit- und drittliebsten Beschäftigungen als Hobby-Weinhändler und Hobby-Chef nach.

Ihr seid ein SaaS- oder IndustrialTech-Unternehmen und wollt richtig durchstarten? Sven ist Dein Ansprechpartner! 👇

Sven Montanus - Svensson Friends

 

Sven Montanus

Partner, SaaS & IndustrialTech Industry Practice

You have developed an innovative SaaS solution and want to scale your business quickly? Or are you a tech provider whose solution can be used to automate industrial processes? If so, Sven is the right guy for you. Digging deep into topics, getting to the bottom of things and exploring how digital marketing and sales strategies can quickly bring tangible success – these are just some of the things Sven will take care of together with you.

B2B marketing with journalistic prowess – you’ve come to the right place.

As a raving tech reporter, Sven began to roam the Silicon Valley during his studies. With journalistic precision, he scrutinised garage start-ups and tech giants who wanted to change the world – an experience worth its weight in gold in B2B marketing. After working in management consulting, at a tech start-up and at Sony, he finally founded Svensson & Friends in 2016.

Anything else?

🌏 Where I live: In the Bavarian highlands

🎬 Favourite Netflix series: Stranger Things

🎧 Most listened to Spotify artist: Sufjan Stevens

📱 Most used app: Strava, the sporty Instagram

😋 Favourite restaurant: Mikla, Istanbul

🏅 Certifications: HubSpot Marketing Hub Implementation, HubSpot Customer Training Accreditation, HubSpot Certified Trainer, HubSpot Delivering Client Success, HubSpot Solutions Partner Certification, HubSpot Inbound, HubSpot Inbound Sales, PieSync Fundamentals, Net Promoter Associate

When Sven is not busy developing growth strategies for up-and-coming tech companies, he pursues his second and third favourite occupations as a hobby wine merchant and hobby chef.

Are you a SaaS or IndustrialTech company wanting to get the ball rolling? Sven is your contact person! 👇